Deputies of the Secretary General

Alexander Ivanovich AGEEV, General Director of Institute of Economic Strategies, Doctor of Economics, professor (Russia)

Didier CHAUDESAYGUES, President of the Russian-French Economic Chamber (France)

Vladimir Vladislavovich CHETY, President of the World Association of Graduates of Russian (Soviet) Universities (Russia)

Mikhail Vasilievich FEDOROV, Chairman of High Council of Universities’ Association of Great Eurasia (Russia)

HUNG To Ngoc, President of Hoa Binh University in Hanoi (Vietnam)

Anatoly Evgenievich KARPOV, President of the International Union of Charitable and Humanitarian Public Associations “Soviet Peace Fund” (Russia)

Sergey Aleksandrovich KONOVALENKO, Deputy Secretary General of the Eurasian Peoples' Assembly (Russia)

Stanislav Lvovich KOROLEV, Chairman of the Board of the Eurasian Analytical Center (Russia)

Tokon Bolotbekovich MAMYTOV, Head of the Department for Political Science Research and Expertise of the National Academy of Sciences of the Kyrgyz Republic, Doctor of Political Science (Kyrgyzstan)

Vitaly Vikentievich MANKEVICH, President of the Russian-Asian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs (Russia)

Yuri Nikolaevich MISHCHERYAKOV, First Vice-President of the International Assembly of Capitals and Major Cities (Russia)

 Tolegen Muhamedjanovich MUHAMEDJANOV, President of the International Association “Peace via Culture “, President of the International Fund  “Congress of Spiritual Consent”, co-chairman of the World Forum of Spiritual Culture  (Kazakhstan)

Andrey Gennadievich NAZAROV, Prime Minister of the Republic of Bashkortostan, Head of the Representative Office of the Eurasian Peoples' Assembly in the Republic of Bashkortostan (Russia)

François NDENGWE, Chair of the African Advisory Council (AAB) (Cameroon)


Yuri Anatolevich PALAMARCHUK, Head of the Representative Office of the Eurasian Peoples' Assembly in the Leningrad Region, President of the NGO “Council for Interethnic Cooperation”, Member of the Council for Interethnic Relations under the Governor of the Leningrad Region (Russia)

Julia Igorevna PETROVA, Deputy of the Secretary General, Professor, Ph.D in Economics (Russia)

Alexander Leonidovich RABINOVICH, Consul General of the International rating agency SHA-International Ratings Center in the USA, Canada, Europe and the European Union (Israel)

Valery Davydovich RUZIN, Chairman of the Eurasian Peoples' Assembly Council for Cooperation in the Eurasian Media Space, President of the Eurasian Academy of Television and Radio (Russia)

Sergey Feliksovich SANAKOEV, President of the Russian-Chinese Analytical Centre ANO "Centre for Asia-Pacific Studies" (Russia)

Svetlana SHARENKOVA, Chairman of the Bulgaria-Russia Forum (Bulgaria) 

Eduard Anatolievich TARAN,  President of RATM Holding, President of Novosibirsk regional Football Federation (Russia) 


Yuriyus TRAKSHYALIS, Chairman of the Military Heritage Institute NGO (Lithuania)

Rauf Khurshud oglu ZEYNI, President of the National Forum of Azerbaijan NGOs (Azerbaijan)