Members of the Supreme Advisory Council

Abdygany Erkebaevich ERKEBAEV, Chairman of the Council of the Assembly of the People of Kyrgyzstan (Kyrgyzstan)

Sergey Yurievich GLAZYEV, Member of the Board, Minister in Charge of Integration and Macroeconomics, Eurasian Economic Commission (Russia)

Gregory Borisovich KARASYN, Chairman of the Federation Council Committee on Foreign Affairs (Russia)

Igor Vasilievich KHALEVINSKY, Chairman of the Council of the Association of Russian Diplomats (Russia)

Sergey Vladimirovich MIKHAILOV, General Director of the Information Telegraph Agency of Russia (ITAR-TASS) (Russia)

Natalia Alekseevna NAROCHNITSKAYA, President of the Foundation for Historical Perspective, Doctor of Historical Sciences (Russia)

Dalbir SINGH, President of the Foundation for Policy and Governance (India)

Vladimir Ivanovich YAKUNIN, Chairman of the Board of Trustees, Dialogue of Civilizations Research Institute (Russia)